There are two ways you can add photos to a custom product:
- My Uploads - displays photos that have been previously uploaded and used in other products
- Facebook - allows a user to connect to Facebook to access photos
Please note - if you are uploading photos from a cloud service such as Google Drive or iCloud, you may have to download your photos from the cloud first before uploading.
Click HERE to view instructions for Uploading Photos from Various Storage sites and Apps.
How to Upload Photos from Facebook:
How to Upload Photos and Move or Delete them:
Please note, once the Designer has uploaded a photo, it is not able to be removed from the list of photos uploaded for the project. However, it's able to be deleted before the Upload Photos button has been clicked or, can simply be removed from the Page itself and not added to any other Page.
How to Upload Photos to an Existing Product:
How to Cancel Photo Uploads: